Online Diary. Blogging. Opinion. Info. Travel.

20120611-112820.jpg

“In any relationships there must have recognition capabilities, the willingness to face challenges,self-esteem, courage and dignity”

I’m little bit reserve when talking about this matters, these things can be tricky to discus.The relationship become all things possible for everyone including me, it seems simple but truly very difficult and unpredictable. Trying to clear my mind but hard to control, always appear all the time.

My story too complicated, I can’t turn back the clock to make it clear, I realize that my life will be different, sometimes feel want to cry and always wondering what’s going to happen next. Some people say time heals all wounds but it’s so far give me more time to think about how much i miss him, this stage really sucks.

I expanded with the joy of his love and presence but now that’s he quietly gone I feel bloated and alone, truly I get the best feeling in the world when every time he say hi or even smile at me because I know, even if it’s just for a second, that I’ve crossed his mind. Now it seem too late for me, the things I done, change everything forever.

Falling in love with someone isn’t always going to be easy, very complicated feeling. I always miss the way he used to hug me but most of all I miss the way he held me and my heart. I don’t want to lose him, as long he still love me, I will love him forever. I know my mistake…I am sorry.

Honestly I have no place to express my feeling not even to my friends or family, only by writing this at least released my pain little bit πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Missing" (8)

  1. Berbicara tentang ni mungkin sampai bila2 pun tak habis. Mujur ada wordpress, sekurang2nya dapat lepaskan apa yg terbuku disini. πŸ™‚

    Percayalah, si dia mungkin cuba memahami apa yg dah berlaku, mungkin dah maafkan you, dan mungkin juga sentiasa rindukan you.

    • I tahu, tapi bekasnya tetap ada, i miss him too πŸ™‚

      Meme pun nasib ada wordpress, xtahu nak bercerita dan mengadu dgn siapa. Rasa tertekan sangat πŸ™‚

      U mean gambar kacak yg di atas mana ya? πŸ™‚

      • Itu dah lumrah jika ada kesan yg mendalam. Begitu juga dgn si dia..

        Nnti dah sampai masanya, u blh la mengadu kat someone yg betul2 rapat dgn u..

        Gambar kacak kat entry yg Mr.Right tu… hehe..
        kat entri ni, gambarnya belum kacak lagi… haha

  2. Ishhh gambar kat atas tu lg kacak..hehehe
    Ye i tahu, perasaan yg terlindung susah nak tahan, xpelah biar i pendam sendiri rasanya lagi baik πŸ™‚

  3. Sentiasa cuba dan berikan yg terbaik..mmm

Leave a Reply

