Online Diary. Blogging. Opinion. Info. Travel.

20120603-012223.jpgThe Power Of Love
Celine Dion

The whispers in the morning, Of lovers sleeping tight, Are rolling like thunder now, As I look in your eyes,I hold on to your bod,And feel each move you mak, Your voice is warm and tender, A love that I could not forsake,

Cause I am your lady And you are my man, Whenever you reach for m, I’ll do all that I can,

Lost is how I’m feeling, lying in your arm, When the world outside’s too, Much to take, That all ends when I’m with you, Even though there may be times, It seems I’m far away, Never wonder where I am, Cause I am always by your side.

Cause I am your lady, And you are my man ,Whenever you reach for me, I’ll do all that I can,

We’re heading for something, Somewhere I’ve never been, Sometimes I am frightened, But I’m ready to lear, Of the power of love,

The sound of your heart beating, Made it clear, Suddenly the feeling that I can’t go on, Is light years away, Cause I am your lady ,And you are my man ,Whenever you reach for me, I’ll do all that I can.

We’re heading for somethin, Somewhere I’ve never been, Sometimes I am frightened, But I’m ready to learn Of the power of love.

Comments on: "The Power Of Love" (2)

  1. i like this. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

