Online Diary. Blogging. Opinion. Info. Travel.

20120611-112546.jpg

Every effort on your blog impacts your readers from your content to your design and everything in between”

I want to story about how I become interested in the field of blogging. I started blogging in year 2008 with a blogspot platfom then early 2012 I have my own domain akmaomar.com, this my 2nd blog in wordpress, this blog created in BI , the purpose to improve my writing skills in English. I hope any mistake in grammar, words or spelling please do not hesitate to leave your comments 🙂

Actually I get a lots of help from my friend who is very expert in the field of blogging. He helped me how improve my writing, blogging tips and how to create a good blog. At first it just for fun and to fulfill my times, incidentally I was very interested in writing, but not in form of paper or book written. I prefer to write directly from what I think, experience and add to my blog, this the way I get the satisfaction in writing an article either personal, information and opinions.

Honestly, even my body not feeling well but I can’t stop my fingers keep running and dancing, it is like addicted to update my blog everyday, I feel my life incomplete if I am not open my blog at least once a day hehehe…

Blog Is the place where I can express my feeling, thinking and emotion without interfere from anybody, it’s come 100% genuine from me. Anyone can start a blog but not everyone knows how to write a blog, in my part, I am still in learning process.

What can bloggers do to keep visitors coming back for more again and again after their initial visit? I believe is a matter of speaking honestly and openly about a subject you’re passionate about.

Until now, I want to thank everyone who visited this site and read what I had to say, as well as all everyone who participated, thank you again and again..love u all mmuahhh mmuahh

Love
AkmaOmar

Leave a Reply

