Online Diary. Blogging. Opinion. Info. Travel.

20120614-205014.jpg

The Best chapter : Chapter 3
I would not want to be anything else, for my part I wanted to be able to go anywhere in the world and said with equal pride “I Am A Malay”

While reading a blog that I follow, I was so impressed with my Idol entry Tun Dr.Mahathir Mohamad – Former Malaysian Prime Minister in his blog with the keyword “MY FEAR” about the politics situation in Malaysia. I was not a hardcore political followers, but I always follow political stories, especially capable leader like him.

I have read his book A Doctor in the house : The Memoir of Tun Mahathir Mohamad , takes reader on his journey, family, his earliest memories of childhood, the important events in the history of Malaya’s struggle through the sunset of British colonialism, World War and independence, his life as a doctor, his constant struggles as a politician to improve the lot of his fellow citizen, his single mind pursuit of his country’s goals, his greatest fears and his most cherished hopes.

The best part I’m very lucky be able to get his Limited Edition Series Book, he personally sign and wrote my name in his book…thank you very much….huhuhu

p/s Tqvm to my friend for your kindness and try hard to get it for me 🙂

20120614-213750.jpg

Comments on: "A Doctor In The House" (2)

  1. I read this book too man
    It,s great and amazing.

  2. Yup agreed, the best memoir i ever read..tq comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

