Online Diary. Blogging. Opinion. Info. Travel.

20120621-081624.jpg

Understanding is the first step to acceptance, and only with acceptance can there be recovery.”― J.K. Rowling

Hiii…morning, started my day with cup of coffee and Gardenia butterscotch bread, ready go to work. Later, I have a big meeting and presentation, do not know how the discussion today, hope all goes well.

Honestly I have no mood, my brain is empty as empty can, I don’t know why, I still have some urgent pending paperwork need to be done, but I just leave it there, my mind feel very tired, apathetic and stress when see the task that I need to settle. I think my brain and my body really need a break.

It has been more than 10 year I am doing this job, sometimes feel want to give up and surrender everything, did I getting bored with my job? hmmm maybe. Plus, this two three days I seldom hear news from my lovely good friend, not heard from him makes me feel unhappy. We have been chatting almost everyday, that’s why I feel bit awkward, maybe he was so busy, maybe he forgot or maybe he did not forget but times to limits. Never mind, perhaps he is always in good health and happy. I just only can pray from far. Miss u so much 🙂

Comments on: "Understanding" (5)

  1. Dah agak dah…. hehehe…
    Percayalah, your lovely good friends tu tak pernah lupakan u…

    So, tempuhilah hari2 u dgn penuh ceria dan semangat supaya u blh selesaikan kerja u tu… jangan boring ok…

  2. Hehehe….yer dear, happy dah ni,

    1 more thg, u nampak x, susunan page kat atas tu tonggang terbalik, puas dah i readjust, tapi x boleh home kat tengah2 gak..camne ek..ajar i boleh ke kalau u x bz lerr huhuhu

  3. Tqvm dear..hehehe

Leave a Reply

