Online Diary. Blogging. Opinion. Info. Travel.

apple iphone 5

Apple iPhone 5

The Best Features of the iPhone 5 My Dream Gadget

  • No longer a boring grid of static icons, you can now see at a glance what’s up.
  • Maps that work
  • Wireless charging
  • Fastest LCD refresh rate on the market.
  • Camera image stabilization that works
  • Dedicated camera button
  • Solid construction that resists chipping and scratching
  • A screen that is larger than 4″
  • A touchscreen that actually works with touch.

10 Reasons Why I Should Get The Apple iPhone 5

This is the strong 10 reasons why i should get the iPhone 5 Gadget Impian, so you can decide whether I deserve it or not…

1. I never use any kind of iPhone since Apple produce with the 1st generation untill the 6 generation.

2. I am a woman, this iPhone model is very suitable for small women like me. The Apple iPhone 5 was the taller, thinner, faster, lighter, brighter and solid for women, not suitable for men hahaha.

3. I am a very big fan of Apple product. Almost all Apple gadgets I already have. So, if I win this iPhone 5 it will complete my Apple collection huhuhu..

4. I like to travel, with iPhone 5 I will no longer need to bring my big SLR camera. iPhone 5 features improved cameras that allow you to take images be simply panning across a scene, 40% faster photo capture, better low-light performance, improved noise reduction, enhanced 1080p HD video recording, a front-facing camera that can record 720p HD video, and more.

5. Besides, if I go travel there is a language that we do not understand. iPhone 5 functioning to detect a language other than English as well. Because the iPhone 5 has A6 SOS (System on Chip) in its core, it will make my journey more easier.

6. Applications available on the iPhone is make me really more excited. Many function or application I can used while updating my blog, upload photos, surfing, chat, social media and many more.

7. Even the iPhone 5 4G LTE network was the fastest up to 20Mbps that. We can easily browse internet and make a call wherever we are.

8. The iPhone 5 all-new A6 CPU chip makes the Apple Maps vectors which rotate the image, zoom functions and screen orientation run really crisp and smooth. The Maps app offers hundreds of millions of points of interest and makes destination inputs less time-consuming. Once the user clicks on a location, an info cars shows up with the spot’s contact information.

8. Apple iPhone 5 smart phone battery can last 8 hours of talk time and 225 hours of maximum standby time.

9. Currently I use Blackberry, it’s time to replaced a new smart phone, my choice of course Apple iPhone 5.

10. If I get this iPhone 5 Gadget Impian, it like a big gift to closing my year of 2012.

The fact is many blogger strive to seize this golden opportunity just as I do. I am a person who will work hard and try my best if I want to achieve something. I think all people will do the same things, so good luck ya.

Finally, I already list down all 10 Reasons Why I should get The Apple iPhone 5. If you think I deserve to win this iPhone 5 Gadget Impian, Vote for me by clicking the button G+ in this link. Thank You… 🙂

Leave a Reply

